Vegas Cool Smiles Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Dr. Reardon’s office. Orthodontics is a fantastic way to increase self-confidence, improve health and create a beautiful smile to share with everyone you meet. It is never too early or too late to think about improving your smile. Your smile is unique. It says a lot about you. Helping your smile be the best it can be is our area of expertise.

We are always ready to assist you, and are committed to make each office visit pleasant and comfortable. Convenient appointment times are available. We know your time is valuable, and strive to remain on schedule, not occasionally, but every moment of everyday!

702-260-8241 http://vegascoolsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 414

"If I could I'd give them a million stars! My son was so afraid to get braces but after talking to Dr. Reardon he was actually excited to get them! Dr. Reardon is the most kind, patient doctor I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Having five kids I've met quite a few. Sometimes you love the doctor but the staff is crappy, not Dr. Reardons staff. Every single person I've ever talked to or dealt with has been bright, cherry, kind and helpful !! Unusual to have such an amazing doctor AND staff too!! They deserve a million plus stars!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
"The absolute BEST orthodontist ever!! Everyone is super friendly, professional and always happy! I'm so happy I found them! Dr. Reardon is such a kind man and great easing kids fears! My little guys were scared to death but after meeting Dr. Reardon they were excited to go back!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"As a past patient for Dr. Reardon, i am always enjoying my new smile to this day. His staff was always friendly and helpful when i needed anything. I definitely recommend Dr. Reardon and his staff if you are thinking about doing any orthodontic procedure for you or your child. Both me and my brother had our braces done here and we both are happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Dr. Reardon is the most outstanding orthodontist in town. I should know I work in the dental field. My family and I owe our beautiful smiles to his staff and himself."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"In 2009 I was in Las Vegas seeing a friend and he told me about Dr. Reardon.
Living in Phoenix, I thought it would be a chore to have the work done; but
after consult with Dr. Reardon regarding his procedures, I was sold on using him
for my work. (I,m NOT a dentist, but was educated by my father who has since
passed alway) He and his staff do outstanding professional work and I plan on
taking my son Joey to see him as soon as he reaches the right age. Dr Reardon and his staff are the BEST as far as I'm concerned.


Walt M.
Phoenix, Az
"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Dr. Timothy P. Reardon is simply the BEST!! Dr. Reardon put braces on my two children who are now grown women. He does exceptional work and produces beautiful results. Dr. Reardon' Staff has always been most courteous and helpful.

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Timothy P. Reardon for any Orthodontic needs!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"A consummate professional! Dr Reardon and his staff are sooo caring and friendly. This was something I avoided for 40 years, and now I just feel silly for not seeking them out first thing. My son also had braces through the office and he's got a crazy awesome smile ☺"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"My daughter and I love Dr. Reardon and his staff is fun and friendly!!!! Thanks for making this process easy. 10 out of 10 stars (107th start will not light up)!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"Dr Reardon is absolutely the best in town. My daughter is so comfortable with him, he's an amazing Dr. Thank you for taking care of our orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2016
"Love the staff , and Dr.Reardon. He explained the whole process to my 9 year old. You don't get that anymore from a Dr."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Dr Reardon and his staff was excellent and very patient with my young one. They explained every step with her prior and during her treatment. So happy we chose Dr. Reardon."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Choosing Timothy Reardon orthodontist has been the best decision for our family! He is knowledgable and kind! He has a great staff! They are supportive, available, and offer flexible payment options! Thanks Timothy Reardon Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"I recently moved to NV and Dr. Reardon's office made the transition very easy for my son. The office staff is wonderful! I referred my daughter to them and she is now a patient =)"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"We have 5 boys. Our oldest is done with braces, treated by Dr. Reardon, and 3 currently seeing him... One more to go, he is still too young. We have had the best experience with him! He is the kindest, most caring orthodontist we have ever encountered, not to mention excellent results! He is very knowledgable. The office staff is incredible. I would recommend him to everyone! You will not be disappointed. It will be the BEST decision you make."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"I went to 2 other places before we found Dr. Reardon...not only was his staff so nice and professional, but he was such a sweet, caring doctor who was gentle and fun for the kids! The waiting room is always clean and has toys for my little one to play with. I might even wind up getting braces when this is all said and done! Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"r. Reardon and his staff have been very good to our daughter and are always honest when letting us know what is best for Julia's orthodontic path. We know that Julia is in excellent hands and we are very grateful for that already beautiful smile! Thank you all so very much :-)"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"My son received treatment beginning at a young age. This office was always professional and caring toward my son and it was always a pleasure to come in. Many offices are a dread, this one isn't. When my step-daughter began treatment in the beginning of 2011, that same commitment continued and it was a joy to continue the relationship with Dr. Reardon and his staff. They went out of their way to accommodate a difficult custody arrangement. Then, when my family was met with tragedy at the end of 2011 - my son's appointment was just a couple of weeks after the death of my husband (his step-dad). I cannot describe the love I felt as the staff and Dr. Reardon offered their condolences, sent flowers and just loved on my family. My son's treatment was amazing but what I will remember the most is that we were always treated as people, as humans - not a patient file. Thank you so so much."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
"Excellent care! I am completely satisfied with the way my treatment turned out. Perfect bite and smile! Thanks to all from me and all 7 of the rest of my family."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
"Doctor Reardon and his staff provide thorough and compassionate service to their patients at all times. They really care about the outcomes evidenced by my grand daughter's beautiful teeth after they worked with her botched or neglected brace work which resulted with her upper teeth protruding straight forward. What a difference in her smile now. Thank you doctor Reardon for your patience and excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
"Dr. Reardon put braces on both of my boy's teeth. He was so professional and knowledgeable. I always knew what the boy's treatment plans were and what to expect as we went through the process. He could not have been nicer.

Dr. Reardon also knows how to relate to children and make them feel comfortable and at ease. The best part was that he made having braces cool with all the fun contests and great staff!

I have recommended him to many people because he was so terrific.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2015
"I was very concerned about where to take my 12 year-old daughter to get braces. It is an expensive proposition and I wanted good results. When I first spoke to Dr. Reardon, I knew he was the one. He was very soft spoken and gentle but more importantly, he took a lot of time to explain the entire process from start to finish. Also, you could see in his eyes just how much he cared. That was months ago and he and his staff have delivered everything that we expected."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2015
"We had three family members receive treatment through your office and found Dr. Reardon to be one of the kindest, most concerned professionals we have ever dealt with. His office staff went out of their way to ensure we always felt comfortable and when issues and concerns were brought forward, they were addressed in a timely, efficient manner. Whenever anyone mentions they are going to get orthodontic treatment, I always recommend they use your office."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2015
"You and your staff is so pleasant and very friendly. Nicholas never has a problem going to the dentist now."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2015
"My son Daniel was/is a patient of Dr. Reardon. His teeth look amazing, and it only took 18 months. The office staff was always friendly, and wait time was almost always minimal. Sometimes the whole visit from walking in to out was five minutes! The staff also offered to mail us rubber bands when we ran out in between visits. We live on the other side of town, and it was worth the drive to go to this orthodontist to experience the Damon system."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"Dr Reardon and his staff are always super friendly and accommodate any patient with extra care. They answer all your questions when needed and always fix anything wrong with no extra cost to the patient. I finally smile more than ever now having great straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"Comfortable and professional interaction with Dr. Reardon and staff. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Appointment was quick. No waiting. Very gentle and I am amazed at how quickly my teeth are moving into place."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Dr. Reardon and the entire team made this journey an EPIC experience. I really struggled with the invisalign after my braces were removed and Jackie assured me that they were customized for my teeth. I had a very soothing conversation in my moment of "I can't get these off" within the next hour I was able to get them off and the process became easier each time. I absolutely love this team. Amber with her smile and ability to drive patient satifaction at the highest comfort level and Dr. Reardon with compassion as well as expertise - absolutely over the top!!! I will not see them for three months and I miss them already!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"So kind, even after not visiting for quite some time! Thanks for being so great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Dr. Reardon and his staff are top notch. Everything from their customer service to their kind words and professionalism is outstanding. Thank you for continuing to take care of my boys!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Amazing staff. Always greeted by name and with a smile. Thank you for working Molly is with her rubber band problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"10. Excellent. Everyone at this office, and I do mean everyone----is so courteous, professional and caring. It makes going to the orthodontist that much easier....."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Dr Reardon and his dental team explained everything in great detail. We weren't rushed like they had tons of patients. From the moment we walked in everyone was friendly and informative"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2015
"Excellent. From the staff to doctor Reardon they are courteous, understanding and have payment plans for anyone. My son's teeth never looked better. He comes out he greets you. Always has fun things for the little ones. Personally says happy birthday to them. Even the billing department is great. I would recommend him a 100 times over. He's honest! Other dentist try to charge more and put them on at a young age
Dr. Reardon suggested to wait until he was 16 at an age he could appreciate it . It's definitely worked. He only has to be in his braces for 18 months. Other dentist were say 2 /3 years. He has had them on since August and his teeth already look beaitiful. Thank Dr. Reardon to you and your wonderful staff. PS the baby tooth brush was an awesome idea.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2015
"Great experience and I love all the information they provided for me. Staff was very nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Always the most pleasant visit!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"You guys are awesome!!!! My son keeps feeling for his braces the aren't there now. I have always felt that all the people in your office are very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"As always, I was treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Reardon and his entire team are welcoming and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2015
"Dr Reardon and his staff are all very kind and patient with the kids. They offer a sweet treat to reward their accomplishments with their braces and at school. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Classic great service as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2015
"Friendly, Fun, Clean, & Sterile! Probably my favorite part of this practice is the continuing education they participate in. They just got back from an Orthodontic Conference...they stay up to date on the latest technology and treatment available. I know my kids are getting the best care!!! Dr. Reardon is the best Orthodontist in town!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 414

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com